Day 80 AT258

A quietish start to the day - no dashing anywhere.  After putting the shopping away I peeled some onions for pickling.  After I finished I looked at the onions skins and felt a blip coming on.  So photographed and taken in to photoshop to be faffed about with.  First of all a liquify filter - fun to watch the picture swirl around. then a posterise filter added.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AT.  After I photographed my skins I nattered KG about how to sort out the template for the C project I am doing.  Got my head around it now and found out I could buy a die to cut the right size diamonds so ordered and should be here tomorrow.
Spent some of the afternoon sorting out my C fabric 
Cloudy morning and nice and cool but hotting up again now.
Because I washed my hair yesterday I keep thinking today is Friday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.