Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Sideway Steps & Lines

Abstract Thursday. No Theme. Ingeborg.

Exercise Bike Album: Love, Beatles

Tried to pick a small quote from this album. But I ended up going with lesser memorable one lines. Even that was hard.
See how many you pick up.

…the sky is blue, it makes me cry
But she was another man
Trying to make a dove-tail joint
No one was saved
Half of what I say is meaningless
You let your face grow long
And when I touch you, I feel happy inside
With tangerine trees and marmalade skies
In our little hideaway beneath the waves
Everybody is laughing
But you can do something in between
It's so fine, it's sunshine
Quando paramucho mi amore defence corazon
You stick around, now it may show 
Ask a policeman on the street
Their production will be second to none
My independence seems to vanish in the haze
Take these sunken eyes and learn to see 
There's a shadow hanging over me
Nothing is real
We were talking, about the love that's gone so cold
That ignorance and hate may mourn the dead
Tuesday afternoon is never ending
I feel that ice is slowly melting
Without going out of your door
He bad production
The clouds will be a daisy chain
But if you want money for people with minds that hate
Leave it till tomorrow to unpack my case
No one alerted you
See the worst thing about doing this
By making his world a little colder
Gotta be free now, gotta be free now, gotta be free
There's nowhere you can be that isn't where you're meant to be

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.