It's not so grim up North

By Richy

You couldn't make it up!!!!!

While stood waiting at Newcastle train station for my wifes two 'bezzies' from their University days to arrive, I mentioned to Jude my wife, there seemed to be alot of hen/stag parties decending on Newcatle today It is fairly common to see lots of 'L' plates and costumes walking about hammered but it was only 10.30 am.
The blip I wanted was of the 3 girls, it's not often they can get together because of family and work commitments so I thought it would be nice. Elizabeth turned up on time but Lucy was delayed, and not one to sit around listening to women gossip I left with boys after coffee.
However before we left the station we were treated to a giant penis and a hen party with Ant and Dec masks in the same shot, couldn't resist it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.