Emma and Luna

Emma came over with her puppy Luna who is 16 weeks old, so good to see her, we’ve been friends for over 10 years and I’ve seen her at least once a week in that time, she has an older golden retriever called Belle and I’ve gone out for a walk with her once a week pretty much for the last 10 years, it’s been really weird not seeing her for all this time, although we’ve spoken on the phone a bit it just hasn’t been the same, we were both very emotional seeing each other again, Max made us a lovely cappuccino and Zebedee went to the bakery for cakes.

It gave The kids a lift to meet the puppy, she is very cute even when she jumped in our pond LOL.

Max and I went out for a walk to the post office, it is my mother-in-law’s birthday in a few days and Max has done her a painting so we needed to get that off to her.

I had another DJ session with John and also my friend Angie Brown, I found three people was too many really but it was nice to see them both, Afterwards I recorded myself mixing for the first time, it was interesting to listen back, some of it was good and some of it wasn’t, some of it doesn’t sound the way I thought it did while I was doing it which was interesting, I’m still very much experimenting....

Zebedee gave me some training, I found that my hands have started hurting lifting the weights which is annoying but we got round it using straps.

Max made a lovely curry and we carried on watching space force on Netflix which is hilarious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.