S_Dee

By S_Dee

Family time

Today, totally hungover but in a good mood i spoke to my sister for a while and then with my mum and grandma (picture) and grand aunty (additional picture). Everyone is doing well. My sister is heavily pregnant - due date 13 June. She really hopes it comes soon. In the evening I went shopping first because my flatmate and his girlfriend have left the biggest mess in the kitchen - couldn't even cook as there was literally no space! So instead of being annoyed i went food shopping, and once i was back it was tidied up a bit so i could eat. I had chicken and a Polish salad. I finished my bottle I started last night - must is must lol.

Oh and D arrived safe in Sydney where he will be in quarantine in a hotel room for 14 weeks.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.