Evening walks

A day off today so spent a while on the beach. Came home drenched with humidity, showered, slept. TV. I really should try to find stuff to do. I wish I had my boxes of stuff with me. I did search the net for jobs though and had a good, long chat with a friend at home. Hard to believe how long I’ve been away and we discussed if I should go back now. The highlight of the day was watching the police get bogged in the sand. Eventually people went to help, no social distancing. I took a chance and took a photo. A woman asked me to cancel it. I said I would, and said with a smile I wasn’t silly enough to share it. Too risky, but.. maybe I kept it.
The picture is the park next to the beach. The women in abayas must be so hot..
Dinner, Netflix, bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.