Silly Saturday....Face masks

What horrible weather today, grey sky and a fierce wind, I can't believe the difference to last week. Got up very late, and spent time this morning making the third, and final version of a face mask from a Tshirt, which I am fairly happy with.. It says it takes five minutes to make, but takes me about half an hour, not my favourite sort of pastime at all!! I am very silly at anything like this. I hope I won't need to wear it, but it's there if I do.
Peter Pan was cancelled last night in support of Black Lives Matter, disappointing but understandable, hopefully it will be streamed next Thursday.

I am adding a link, in case anyone wants to have a go...if I can make one, anyone can !!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yPn5LPryn8I&t=2s

Many thanks for looking in and your responses :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.