I can't believe.....

...I didn't take a before shot.

You will have to trust me when I say how overgrown this part of the garden was. You couldn't get down the path on the left with what was growing out of the flat looking soil you can now see.

I did get a big sense of achievement for working in the garden. The bottom patio is nicely opened up now and we can have some nice flowers planted in the boarders instead of just weeds.

I was intending to go out on my bike today but as I was about to don my lycra the heavens opened and the day continued with sunshine and showers.

Not a very exciting weekend for photography but I'm not complaining.

Later on I finally got to watch 1917 and I really, really enjoyed it. Quite a story and with the continuous shots, timeline and editing it was as good as the hype I'd read.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.