Bluestlightblue

By Bluestlightblue

A little over-excited

So it's been a good old six months or so since we started having an abel and cole veggie box delivered weekly with organic veg. During lockdown this switched to a mixed veg and fruit box which I found I preferred as had more of the regulars we eat as a family in it. Lately I've been trying a few different products in an attempt to reduce sugar/palm oil intake for the kids, save on packaging, be more eco friendly and just have more variety in our diet. This week the supermarket were out of our usually yougurt (I am a skyrgamut). So I decided to order this it is amazing ! Comes in jars which are perfect size for organising my seeds/nuts/pulses and when the refill shop reopens this month I can just take my jars to get refilled .. to birds one stone.. it's the small things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.