reminds me...

...of a wineglass

isn’t it just - the funniest thing - how nature can bring - about a memory - of something for us - whether it be an actual - event of something which - has passed (happened to you) - or something more concrete - like an object or item - such as this flower - which was the case for me

i didn’t get it - right away when i was - viewing it up and personal - through the lens - it sort of tickled at me - and i couldn’t quite grasp it - but then on the upload - i almost shouted out - ‘of course’ whereas if i had - you know the boo - would’ve been rolling - those sweet golden eyes at me - save the day since i didn’t! - but there it was - staring at me, a wineglass - straight out of nature - huh, we need to take - more time to see - what creativity lies around us - instead of playing mean in the sandbox - and that’s what’s led to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.