My first trip to our garden centre since it's lockdown closure. It opened a few weeks after many other garden centres and only Monday to Friday. A (socially distanced) queue outside then a one way system around the store, going out into the plant area before you can go back in and finally leave at the other side of the building.  A trolley is compulsory ...... apparently that's how they know how many people are in the store. I bought a birthday card and a bag of bird food. I'll look at plants another day. 

This afternoon a walk to the post box and then to Tesco where a bottle of wine somehow found it's way into my basket. 

I spent so long trying to get the selective colour effect on this photo it has to be the blip, even if some of the other shots were more interesting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.