Walk and one of my run.routes

It has been chilly, jumper on promoted me to buy jumper.in the sales half price.
I am.doing 7 min workout twice aday my run.3x a week and zumba 2/3 times aweek, to remove.all the Lockdown cakes I baked!
The walk is where the goose and Egyptian goslings hang out but not this afternoon!!.


I cant get these zumba routines!! I end up.just.moving!!
Procrastinating still With revision for.Reflexology...

Son driving half way to.Oxford. tomorrow to see his girlfriend hasnt seen since 18th March!! social distancing of.course, I wonder if they will hold their distance..

NEWS Tonight NO NEW DEATHS From CORONA VIRUS IN SOUT ENGLAND AND LONDON. Silly comment from.Matt Hancock The virus.is in retreat!!! how they cover up is amazing...The riots in London will.be to blame if it rises and shields the truth about the government's decisions..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.