Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Sentinel

"SO......   How many bars out here anyways? " Says MR. Eagle to me as I meandered by with my camera.   Bars?  I said.  Yes. says he.     WELL,  I said , As I looked around....   Well, I am getting at least 4 bars on my phone and I also see Sand Bars over there by those old piers.  What kind are you lookin' for?     Me, says the Eagle?   I am looking for a Sushi Bar myself.  
    Just to let you blippers know..... I never did see any Sushi Bars out there, but that doesn't mean Mr Eagle didn't find one! 
     This is my MM Challenge shot for BAR.   Best I could do as all the other types of bars are still closed around here abouts!  
      Thanks for Laurie54 for hosting the MM challenges for this month!! She always does a fine job, BAR NONE !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.