Commutableness

A familiar sight to commuters in my town- this is a covered walkway. I had to snap this quickly as there were a load of people coming up the stairs and wanting to get past me- I really wish I had taken my time but it's difficult to see the place without anyone walking along it so I hurriedly took my chances. I've taken a couple more square-on which I am pleased with and I reckon they may work as poster prints......we'll see.

In other news I bought 2 rhubarb plants which I intend to plant out when I give the rhubarb patch a big make-over tomorrow (it needs it!) that means I will have about 6 different rhubarb varieties in all whoop whoop ok I'm guessing most people don't get thrilled with Rhubarb but I love growing it also I've had 'Mambo Italiano' going round my head all afternoon!

Wishing all my fellow blippers a great weekend. Be excellent to each other!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.