Ooh-Aah

Not 'just a little bit' ....or even small bite. The four squirrels were gambolling in the trees above me and I was aiming my lens wildly at first -  with a woman apologising for scaring them coming right into my comfort zone ..... the squirrels were scurrying, I was scurrying (no that is a complete lie - I do not scurry any more but may retreat at a pace..) 

In the Forest of Dean at Woorgreens NR  this afternoon and I walked round  the lake but just wasted my time in honesty. It was cloudy and you need sunshine for dragons being out and about. I went to 4 car parks before I got the right one - how could I have been so dense but I did my best with what I had. 

I went there for a specific dragon but soon realised I would have to be more than really lucky to get it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.