Parcel

As I was going out to put the treasures down the postman arrived in his van. He had a parcel for me, I wasn't expecting anything so was surprised. After he put it down I saw it was from America, my friend Dianne. She and Wayne should have been here this week, I had organised a tour of Scotland and Nothumberland all of which I cancelled. I opened the box and this is what was in it. The stained class was made by our friend Dale, we call it the dove of peace, it will surely be blipped again. All the goodies are from North Dakota and the T Towel has a the photo of  the wood chipper in Fargo!
I've spent nearly all afternoon trying to do a page curl in processing, I did eventually get there but I need to improve! I saw a photo with one in a talk last week and I really liked it and wanted to try to do it. 
Thanks for your lovely comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.