You learn something new everyday

I bought a new camera online and when I got it I wasn't happy with it. The main problem with it was that the autofocus was hunting around for to get on the subject. If you buy online you can send back within fourteen days and get a refund. So it is best to keep all packaging until you are happy that you made the right purchase. I always use Paypal as well for that added piece of protection. In the meantime just when I bought the camera I decided to buy a charger and extra battery for it. Having realised that there were no use without the camera I decided to send them back. Unfortunately you have to pay to return some items. Because they were going back to the UK the Irish Post Office will not take batteries and so I had to get another carrier. I went with Parcel Motel and there they go. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.