Work

This morning I picked my brother up and we headed to the fabric store so he could buy some canvas.

That done, he drew a picture with dimensions and after I dropped him off at home, I got to work out making a pattern for the cover he wants.

First I spent several hours working on his iPod music and bought a couple of new albums to download and filtered out music from the playlist so it would all fit. That done I got working on the canvas cover.

My biggest puzzle was working out how to cut it out from the piece he bought and make it work. That accomplished, I have cut it out and begun all the pinning of the pieces so that I can hopefully get the sewing done tomorrow.

I feel like I haven’t gotten anything done today. Where did all the time go? Well bring on tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.