George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

All I wants for Christmas

... is my two front teefs.

You'll never guess what happened to me today.  No you won't, not in a hundred years.

I had to have a dental.  Yes I did.  And I had to go to the vets, and stay there all day ON MY OWN.  and I was ever so scared, except I was asleep for most of the time.  And when I did wake up, my mouth was a bit sore.  Yours would be too, if you had had five teefs out.  Only one of them was a back tooth, the other four were front teefs.  The nice lady vet did give me something to eat, which was a good thing, because I might have starved to death, on account of I didn't have anything to eat after my dinner at half past 5 last night - which seemed .like eons ago to a small hungry dog.

Anyway I am home now, and I've had lots of cuddles with him and her, and George went ballistic when he did see me.  And the vet did say I might be a bit wobbly. 

Me!!! Wobbly!!!! Never in a million years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.