Teddy Boy

A Photo a day every day, who would think something so easy can become something so hard. When I was introduced to Blipfoto 3000 images ago by an Exceptional Photographer, I thought this would be easy. When I got to 10 I really thought I had shot everything there is to shoot. I have kept with it and toiled away always looking for something different. I have been able to share with you my successes from Champion Runners representing New Zealand on the International stage, Photography Competition Awards, Happy Times and Grief. Blipfoto gives me satisfaction and allows me the privilege of sharing my day with you and for me to be part of your day.  A very special thank you to my Followers it is an honour for me and thank you for looking in and commenting, giving Hearts and Stars. Those of you who pop in from time to time, thank you. Look how far you have come :) You have hung in there :). Together we have come through or are still coming through a Dangerous Pandemic that has affected the whole world, we are seeing things in the world that I never thought we would see and an informative  Window of what is happening. The great thing about Blipfoto is we are not Strangers we are just friends we have not met yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.