Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Lights, Camera, Action

Day 90 of Shielding

Another day on the hamster wheel of the COVID-19 year.  It's monotonous ain't it?

I was spreading myself far and wide today with talks to Europe and a chat with BBC News.  I was presenting to our European owners webinar to all the companies in the Group on mental health and what we've been doing during COVID-19.  Good to be able to share best practice and hopefully help other people deal with this strange situation.

If you're a regular reading of my Blip journal you will know the other week the BBC contacted me to do an interview on shielding as the guidance had changed.  That one didn't happen in the end but the reporter rang me up out of the blue this morning saying they want to do another piece on shielding, that might go out on Sunday.  So look out!  I won't spoil any surprises of what they got me doing ;)

Today I am thankful for:

1.  The opportunity to present

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.