lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

First time back

This is a back blip.

On Tuesday we finally decided to head back to the shops.  It was very quiet.  To get into the Mall you have to reqister using a QRcode.  For some reason my phone my phone would not go into the correct sight.  I took a shot of the code, but got no further.  Fortunately the security staff took pity on me and allowed me in, hubby was fully registered so we were traceable through him.   The actual stores either required you to register on entry or sign in and out.  Naturally there was lots of hand sanitizer available.  Obviously my shot is of the mall and you can see how quiet it was, I would normally struggle to get a clear shot.

Wednesday and Thursday were back to our normal quiet days.  We still have to book time slots to swim.  We also went to the doctor for general check ups.  Apparently my bones density needs monitoring, so I am now taking a calcium suppliment.  More walking has also been advised, so I am going to use the gym.  That has to be booked as well.   Hopefully in the next few weeks we won't have to book, so I  can use the gym then have a swim to cool off.

Stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.