RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Portrait & Lighting Course

Today I went on my first photography course, since purchasing my camera 2yrs ago. It was really good and I learnt lots of little tips and how to set up a studio, without spending hundreds of pounds.

We had 2 models, this girl and a young girl. I have several shots and hard to choose. Although I really liked this one.

Since coming home I have been on the Internet and placed a bid on some studio lights, and got to find a backdrop kit.

The backing on this is a grey paper roll, and he showed us how to use curtains etc, to save money.

Tomorrow I am off to Ikea to get more storage cupboards for conservatory as that is my next project. Hot pink here we come!

Hope you are all having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.