Foggy Sydney Town

But not foggy enough for my liking.

When I woke up this morning the weather man said there was a lot of fog covering Sydney, so I dragged on some clothes and took off.
It was very worthwhile, but I would have preferred more fog.
Most of the shots were taken from vantage points around Balmain.
Had trouble choosing, so added some extras.

I've certainly had trouble choosing the Tiny Tuesday favourites. 
There were so many interesting and creative images.

This week I managed to reduce the 111 entries to a short list of 18.
The five hearts, however, go to:

Doyley22, who blipped a beautiful decaying daisy.
Ingeborg for an exquisite single love in a mist flower.
John39 for a big fat bee on a cotoneaster.
Katherine2805 for a fading, but luscious peony.
Radish for some wonderful whimsy and a fabulous perspective.

There are lots of other great entries, so if you have the time, drop over and check them out.
Next week's optional theme is vegetable, and the tag is TT264.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.