Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Chilling out with my Bestie.

Today has been quite a nice day. I was awoke by an early and very excited phone call from my cousin Charis, both her and my cousin Jake got their AQE results today (the test that determines which school they'll go to), out of 120, they scored 108 and 110 respectively, grades which should get both of them into their choice schools.

After that I went back to bed for a bit. When I got up, I chilled out, then baked some Key Lime Pie, before going to visit Charis and Jake to congratulate them. After we'd paid them a visit, we went to visit Auntie Rubes and Auntie Doreen, before heading home. Mum, Dad and A had dinner, after which Mum and Dad headed out and the girls came down.

Becca, Caroline and Rachel arrived and we had dinner and chilled out, chatting away and playing silly games, it was a lovely wee night, but now I'm more than ready for bed.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.