Well camouflaged!

Tuesday 9th June 2020               (backblip)


I have also backblipped Monday's What a big stick you have! ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

A lovely day ....... sunshine ..... less wind ...... just right for a walk! What a treat to get a walk two days running!

We are still only walking up the road & sometimes through the wood ...... it would be good to go somewhere different ..... but not advisable at the moment!

We saw lots of wildlife again ....... including Blue Tit fledglings (Top L)...... Whitethroat fledglings (Top R) ..... these were well camouflaged .... can you see it?

We also saw this Moorhen ...... I managed this one photo before it disappeared under the gate into a garden!

I have also included the Meadow Brown butterfly .... first we've seen this year ...... hope you like my choices :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)



I have run out of time to finish catching up today (Thursday) ..... sorry to those of you I didn't get to ...... I will try to get caught up with you & my journal soon .... please bear with me! Blame Hubby being at home! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.