Little Green

Just loved the bright green new growth on this tree - up by the 3rd on the golf course. Up to that point I was storming and LH was really not having a good time; then I was not storming and we actually ended up level at the finish. I blame stopping to take a quick blip (my excuse and I'm sticking to it!).

Food shop this morning; it seems Thursdays always has a longer queue which is why I try and avoid it, but I had no chance to do it yesterday as I'd originally planned.

Our house viewers yesterday made a very low offer which they upped later but still far too low at this stage when we've had no other views. They are actually coming back for a second look tomorrow so we will see. There's another viewing booked for Saturday too ... better not get any clutter back out just yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.