Long, hard day (but fun)

A trip out this morning to film the tech rehearsal for Joni's dance company Vito Dance Theatre, it was 8am and I was understandably grumpy to be awake at such a criminal hour. The tech was great and I caught two run throughs.

After we got home and feasted on porridge and coffee, I headed into the hills behind balloch, gartocharn and queens view on my bike (pictured), it was a great cold, sunny ride and I felt amazing afterwards....all in all 36 miles or so.

Tonight was the performance of 'Withdrawl' (the Vito Dance Piece) it was excellent and the stand out performance of GoDance 2013, although I'm biased.

I went from there to play at an Adoration service in St Aloysuis, which was also great. Now, mini kievs & wine, oh yes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.