Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Insomnia

I've been having a little bit flu, sore throat and nose running. Last night I wasn't feeling too good (though i didn't have any fever) and I guess partly because of that it took until 4 a.m until I managed to sleep. I need usually at least one hour to fall asleep, 2 isn't rare, but it's been months since I last time lay awake at four a.m.

Actually being ill isn't all that bad. I'm sick enough that I don't need to go to work tomorrow, but not that sick I would feel terrible, at the moment at least. So tomorrow's gonna be a nice day (apart from flu): I just relax and read books at home:)

Water has been poured into this glass about 2 days ago. I found the oxygen bubbles fascinating and photographed the glass yesterday evening and also by night (when I didn't read Bram Stoker's Dracula). I shot it some more when I came from work today.

2 more to 100...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.