clarity =

By joshw

post

While I have a full-time job, I have a freelance business too. I did that full-time actually, before our daughter was born. Instead of having my business mail go to my house, or some random Post Office branch, I have a PO Box at the Main Post Office in downtown Fort Worth. It's a 80something year old building, and I have it there because I simply love that building. It's not any cheaper or more expensive than elsewhere, and I wish to support this beauty building.

It's been endanger a couple of times in my lifetime of being shut down, but it's held on.

Boring day today. Did some work at nonprofit I used to work at. Not overly exciting, and just a quiet evening at home tonight. Hoping for a more exciting tomorrow and week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.