Day 89

A damp afternoon. This morning Alan started painting the side of the shed a brighter green than was there before. It will need a couple of coats I would think but as it is raining now all work outside cane to halt.
Telephoned my vulnerable group from the Atrium cafe ( we all have a few each to phone each week. Concerned about one man who had a fall and had 14 stitches in his head, hope he will be ok. He is very lonely since his friend died.
Tried to get onto a webinar that I had booked at 5he national archives but just cannot get in. Says I am logged in but I can’t see or hear anything. Had to download google chrome to do it which I did. Frustrating but hey ho That’s life.
A rest day today with no going out after yesterday’s trip which we enjoyed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.