I'll be Bound

We didn’t see the sun today until 7.20 pm and our max temp has been 8c with a naughty east wind.  As part of my breakout we arranged to Dougal (and his Carer) because we have forgotten what bipeds look like.  Startlingly we met Moyra and Sue walking towards the Gyre Plantings.  You wait ages for a biped and…..

Twigs Rendall called for an update.  It turned out to be thorough.  Just before putting down his receiver he asked if I would sign his online petition to have all ukulele players drugged.  He dictated the link.  In following the link I found it was a petition to straighten the B9064 near Hullion on Rousay. 

For anyone who can detect a story line, my Pre-amp was uplifted this morning by a courier. The young lady on the line the day beforehand didn’t believe me when I said I knew the name of the courier.  It was Swain. We’ll all be back on the same channel the morn.  Or ‘e morn as they say in Wick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.