pipflash1

By pipnat51

Unknown flower

I'm very much afraid to say that although we have had these flowers in the garden for several years I've forgotten what they are called!
I'm sure they are a type of geranium or at the very least part of that family.
They have improved each year and now have a fine display.
Having just written that I'm thinking that perhaps I should have taken a photograph of the flowers in their entirety rather than an individual bloom.
But heigh ho I haven't.
We are just back from an early evening with friends at their farm where six of us have sat outside around a chimonera snacking on cheese, biscuits, and home made bread and pate, whilst keeping a safe distance apart. Washed down with whatever takes your fancy.
We needed to get back home to be there for our grocery delivery arriving between 9-10pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.