Locked view

I stopped being able to take a photo every day when my new job got slightly out of control crazy! Nothing has changed and working from home since March has felt like I've worked even harder than ever. The firm is brilliant, very mindful that you need to move away from your desk regularly and keep normal hours but with my boss working on a couple of huge transactions, I struggle to make that happen.

Can you believe I will have been in my new job one year next week! Some of you will remember the job search journey I was on and all the ups and downs I experienced. I absolutely love my job and the people I support. I've got a brilliant relationship with them all and know they appreciate all my hard work. I was so right to stick to my guns and turn down a job that didn't feel right. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.