Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Preaching to the Choir

I was down to the water today for just a bit and saw this grocery cart in the water.  I think the tide was down further today than the last time I was here and could be why I didn't see it.   for some reason as I looked at this I could see the cart being the Choir Master and the pilings being the singers.  So there you are, getting a peek into my head!!!  
    I will tag this for Derelict Sunday!  
        A huge appreciation to all of you who came by giving love and prayers to Joe and I at the passing of his Dad.  I thought he was doing pretty good, but after asking him, he said that  he was having a tough time even though we knew it was coming.  I think he always wished he could have been closer to his dad and his dad was never in that place where it could happen.    I appreciate all the hearts and stars and especially the prayers.   I do so appreciate each of you.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.