Odd one out?

Tried to post this for the 12th but as it was after midnight it posted as the 13th - sorry fir confusion!

I had 2 trips in the car today - the first to the shops and the second to the recycling centre.

Visited Sainsbury’s and Costco this morning with Miss PHL. First time I’ve been to Sainsbury’s for ages. Our local one has a chemist inside and we had a couple of questions to ask.
Shops were quiet and people seemed respectful of each other so very little stress.

Took some bags of general rubbish to the recycling centre - well organised and fully open for all kinds of recycling unlike others locally.

Home to make aubergine melanzane for Miss PHL and pizza for us. Used a ton of dough - very light and crispy so will try to find again next time we fancy pizza.

Spent a lovely few hours on a call this evening with my chums - another great quiz though I’m getting worse I think.
Just realised it’s past the witching hour so typing this in my bed.

Did you spot the odd one out?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.