Kitty-Cat

A snorter of a frost this morning, led on to an outstanding sunny day.  Just what we expect for a winters day.
The day has disappeared mostly in the garden.  Today Doug helped me to finish doing the Autumn tidy up on our rather large garden bank.  Took a while, never coming indoors for lunch until mid afternoon.  Fed and watered, I went back out and did the edges and a bit more tidying.  
Pleased I snapped this through the window early this morning.  This is kitty-cat - sweet wee face but not very friendly, he/she has a brother/sister as well and because I can't bear to see animals starving I feed them.  I was photographing the wax-eyes through the window, this wee one was watching the wax-eyes eat their apples and looked around at me for the photo. 
I feed another one as well called Black-Cat - another wild one.

Live NZ Super rugby tonight - how about that.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.