T32

By Craig1978

Day 2 with new family

So day one went ok the night was not so good missed my brothers and sisters lots and cried I weed a lot too ( kinda embarrassed about that ) but my new dad made sure I was ok and by 06.30 I was having breakfast, dad takes me out side and puts me in a big pen I think this is where my new toilet is as dad gets really excited when I pee and poo there ( yep I think he strange too) in the afternoon we went in a big box with wheels again and another human checked me over and gave me a needle only hurt a little and they said I was in superb condition and weigh 4.2kg dad bought me another toy and then we came home I starting to feel a bit more confident and by bedtime I had no accidents all day. Saffyre


Rollercoaster few days now I remember why we only had one child! hopefully things will settle down and I can get back to normal...... Wales were shocking in first half but at least Cardiff won for any people having a new member of the family - Pets at home are running a puppy vaccination course for £20 microchipping is £14.99

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.