View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Saxifraga

This Saxifraga is doing well this year with loads of flowers on it.
A busy day today as I had the grass cut by ten o'clock this morning. I potted up two of the tubs I painted yesterday. I stopped for a coffee and then walked down to the the bins with the rubbish and had a walk round the shore. A big fish farm walkway down on the shore and the most awful smell as there are loads of mussel shells on the beach. A chat with J at the shorehouse. A car arrived and a couple got out with a dog. I had a chat with them and they were from KLB and accually new me but I didn't recognise them. After lunch I went out to the garden to continue with my revamping of part of the garden.
A fantastic day of sunshine and very warm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.