Shopping centre - turning into normal!

I just wondered, why I went there in the first place. But my daughter seemed to need some company and I was the only one available...

She found a dress in the only one boutique she visited (for astonishing long time) and I found a small ice-cream only and I visited in several shops. And I had also time to wait and sit and watch around. Something has happened: I am not too eager to shop clothes anymore. I may have turned overweighted or/and old...?

Very interesting to see people in city centre again. Traffic and amount of people was rather normal for sunny and bright summer saturday - as many of us are already having vacation and have travelled into summer houses...
In almost every shop there still was hand desinfection possibility and constant announcements in finnish and in english to keep social distance. At this area of Finland there has been only one new Covid case during last week and no Covid patients in hospital. But we still are in pandemia of course, anyway loosening a bit.

Our daughter did go out in the evening with her old school time friends. Me and hubby warmed up our sauna. Lovely to bath there in hot steam after the quite a hot day +26c...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.