Twins?

My daylilies are blooming their little hearts out....they must have multiplied at least double what I had last year.....they are so pretty. That is the good news, the bad news is that they are truly "day" lilies, so there is lots of deadheading to do every day.  

We went over to see Ellie and her family today; she was excited to see us and our pet dog. She has gotten so funny and exciting to watch. We didn't stay long, I just had to take some things over to my son and his wife. It was very nice.

It was another rainy day with some sun breaks.....I liked it. I am delighted I don't need to turn on the sprinklers or drip system. Those water bills are amazingly high.

Continue to stay safe and be nice......but go out and enjoy whatever freedom is available to you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.