zebra

By zebra

Star flowers?

Yes...I arrived home safely...but at 3:00 in the morning. And guess what time my beautiful kids came jumping on the bed? Yes, 6:30...and raring to go to "swimming gala and Naynay's party." I smiled and was so happy to be home!

With all of the chances to take photos, I was most interested with these awesome flowers found as we were hopping into the car on the way home from Naynay's party. It was my good wife who pointed out to me that they actually had a star in the middle of them. A few last minute snaps of the camera rendered these interesting shots. I cannot explain how the stars got this shooting effect

Certainly the shots are not as exotic nor perhaps as interesting as those posted in the previous weeks but boy, it sure is good to be home!

Thanks, all, for your best wishes on my safe return home. And especially to the staff who deemed my photo worthy enough to be picked last week. What a wonderful feeling that was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.