Poppy crown

There's this huge poppy seed pod in the latest bouquet. I do love it and it means I'll have plenty new poppy seeds for next year's garden ! I was experimenting with my extension tubes and realised that I can also use those on my zoom lens ! Honestly, you're never too old to learn, but why I didn't think of this sooner ...

Thanks so much for all your Abstract Thursday entries, they were all great and it was fun seeing what you came up with regarding 'change'. Actually almost any picture you post has been going through changes, unless you post it directly from camera and even then ... This coming Thursday the optional theme will be 'blur' and the tag will be AT260

Here's the list of last Thursday's specials:
LesleyAlsford              colourful changes
dbifulco                        amazing natural changes
sk                                  light scribbles
steveng                        powertool changes
ChrisJepson               colourful tulip changes

Thanks so much for the kind and supportive comments and stars for yesterday's soft toys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.