oriental...

...lady

in a coloring format

it’s taken me quite - some time to finish - this coloring rendition - it’s one of those pieces - which i wasn’t even certain - i was going to - do initially and then when - i’d made up my mind - to actually color it - well finishing it then - became a whole other story

it is far and away - my most challenging - piece ever as well as - the one which has - taken me most outside - my comfort zone - to color a person - is difficult and choosing - the exact tones, those which please - has been almost excruciating - at times for me - let alone the complexity of - the picture itself - but in the end - i believe my efforts - have not been in vain - and i am, overall - delighted with the final product - it does make it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.