Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Canal View

I visited my daughter today and we went for a walk along the canal in sunny weather.  It was not quite as warm as yesterday but still very warm at 22c.  I decided to take my camera out with me for the first time in about two years rather than use my phone.  I had to charge the battery and shake the dust out of it and see if it still worked.  It is rather heavy which is why I stopped taking it around with me.  It took a while to remember what all the settings were but eventually I managed.  This is the result.  Not brilliant but at least my camera still works!!  I left the zoom behind but maybe another time I will try that especially in my daughters garden with birds hopping about.
Rain forecast all next week so I am glad we made the most of today.

Day 90

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.