Avocado stone

Before and today.It's grown some more since I repotted it.I've put a longer stick in also.
I went into town and forgot to take my tablet with me so had to be another plant.
I had to walk into down as I can't find my bus pass.It lives in my coat pocket and I must have pulled it out at the shop last week.I
I had a lot of shopping and ran across the road as the bus was standing.
The driver wasn't happy at having to open the doors.
Then he told me about the face mask that I wasn't wearing.I had only just taken it off in the shop as I couldn't see where I was.
Then I paid and he said he couldn't give change.Apparently you're only supposed to pay by card unless it's an emergency.I could have killed him then it would have been.THEN he pulled passed my stop.I
Once home I phoned to request a new pass.The Metro pass is also on but I have to pay for that.
the girl was nice and I told her what a misery the driver was.
Worse things happen though.Apparently a US jet has crashed in the North Sea.So sad he's missing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.