Veronica49

By Veronica49

This is John......

He is from the council and they cut the grass for us we are allowed because we have a cemetery there are usually about six or eight of them in at one go but the other m3n are not back yet john is the Boss. He will be back in two weeks. I used to cut it all myself but that was 2hen I was younger I would start on a Monday morning and it was Wed before it was all cut then I had to begin all over again I used to have to walk we had an Atco with a big roller until it blew up then we got a john Deere that was great but did not do it like the Wimbledon lawn.
I could not do it now as can’t be in two places. Our dear Gardner has had to retire he is 85 and not so well so it is hard to find someone they just look at the size! We never hear from them. Hopefully someone will turn up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.