Back garden view

Today I went back to our old house together with Inge. She had not seen it empty but she had noticed her dreamcatchers were still hanging on her bedroom window. That made her quite sad so I arranged an opportunity to enter our house even though it now is behind fences. It was odd seeing the road now running through our back yard. We noticed the work on that road has caused damage to the house as well. In Nienke’s bedroom, there was a serious crack in the outer wall. For is that’s not really a problem because the place will be demolished anyway. This is not the case for some other nearby houses and I heard that there was some damage there as well. I feel bad for those owners, but at the same time I hope everyone will forgive me for wanting the work to continue as quickly as possible...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.