A good day

Took a short trip to a local M&S store to pick up some nice nibbly bits to have tomorrow as in another life, tomorrow would have been Graduation day for Miss PHL. So we’re planning a munchy day followed by a steak dinner.

Whilst at the shopping park with M&S I nipped into Boots as I was almost out of my cleanser. Very pleased to discover it was bonus time so a nice wee goody bag came home with me too.

Spent a pleasant afternoon doing some tidying up (much needed) before making the roast chicken dinner originally planned for yesterday. It was quite yummy and another lot of ieftovers ready for the fridge.

Watching the second part of the Deathly Hallows whilst getting on with the second baby blanket. Doesn’t matter how many times we watch the Harry Potter films, I always see one thing new.

Thank you for your continued support with comments and stars - always appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.