My boys ❤

Tango has been in Denmark for about 24 hours and it has been an adventurous day for him!

He woke at 4 AM and was full of energy. Gollum and I weren't! At 6 AM he was ready for another nap - just when I had to get up. Thank you, Mr. Tango!

We went on a morning walk. Tango then came to work with me for a couple of hours. Then I took him and Gollum for a short training session and a little walk. We went home for an online work meeting (luckily I could turn my microphone off, because Tango was very noisy). 

Tango slept most of the afternoon until 6 pm, when we went for another little walk. 

Tango and Gollum are getting along so well. I am so happy about that. 

He seems to have strong feelings about being put in a crate. He is a freedom loving little man. We will have to work on that bit :-)

I put a couple of small training videos on Instagram:
Foot target
Heelwork
Tuggy

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.